• Home
  • Join the IPL Legendary Leaderboard on 10Cric and Win Amazing Prizes!
IPL Legendary Leaderboard 10 Cric

Join the IPL Legendary Leaderboard on 10Cric and Win Amazing Prizes!

10Cric is giving away cash prizes, free bets, and more every single week with their IPL legendary leaderboard!

If you’re planning to place many bets during the IPL 2022 then you need to join the IPL Legendary Leaderboard for a chance to earn some amazing prizes!

What Is the IPL Legendary Leaderboard?

The IPL leaderboard is a competition that takes place on 10Cric.

Players have a chance to earn a spot on the leaderboard by placing bets on IPL 2022 matches.

If you climb the leaderboard and earn one of the top spots, you will earn cash rewards, free bets, or even memorabilia signed by The Universe Boss AKA Chris Gayle himself!

Prizes are drawn every single week, so there are plenty of opportunities for you to earn a spot on the leaderboard.

How Does It Work?

To climb the leaderboard, you need to earn points. This can be done by placing bets on any IPL fixtures.

Points are distributed in the following manner:

  • Place 1 single bet = earn 1 point.
  • Place 1 combo bet = earn 2 points.
  • Cash out a bet = earn 1 point.

With every point you earn, you will climb higher up on the leaderboard.

Also, every point equals one ticket for the prize draw that will take place at the end of the tournament where you will have a chance to win other special prizes - the more tickets, the higher your chances of winning!

If you end up in the top 50 of the leaderboard, you will earn some of the great prizes that are being given away every single week during the IPL 2022 on 10Cric!

What Prizes Can I Win?

The following prizes are being given to winners in the IPL legendary leaderboard:

  • Cash Prizes: These prizes are valued between INR 1,000 and INR 50,000 depending on where you place in the leaderboard.

  • Free Bets: These free bets can be used on the Wild Wickets slot machine and are given out to players in the top 50 of the leaderboard.

  • Chris Gayle merchandise: The Chris Gayle memorabilia will be distributed in the prize draw at the end of the tournament

Prizes are distributed according to the table below:

IPL Legendary Leaderboard Prize Distribution

How to Join the IPL Legendary Leaderboard

Follow the instructions below to join 10Cric and start earning points today.

Getting a headstart in the tournament is easy. Simply follow the guidelines below:

  1. Login to your 10Cric account or click here to start a new account.

  2. Make a deposit of money into your 10Cric account.

  3. Bet on the IPL every week during the promo period to accumulate points.

  4. Win cash, free bets, or free spins, plus signed Chris Gayle merchandise!

IPL Legendary Leaderboard Terms and Conditions
  • The promotion is valid from 25 march until the end of the 2022 Indian Premier League.
  • Players will be ranked in the leaderboard based on their total accumulated points for the week.
  • In order to earn points, players must make bets of at least INR 100 on any IPL market.
  • Prizes are distributed on a weekly basis.
  • Cash prizes won during the competition have no wagering requirements and are withdrawable.
  • Free bets won during the competition must be used within 7 days of being awarded.
  • Money won from free bets have no wagering requirements and are withdrawable.

More news & promotions

Win Weekly Rewards on Parimatch during IPL 2023

IPL 11 April 2023 - 2 June 2023

Bet on IPL with Parimatch for a chance to win awesome rewards for every week during IPL 2023! Read more

Hit for Six and earn Free Bets of ₹1,000 on Cricbaba!

IPL 31 March 2023 - 28 May 2023

Bet on IPL and get two ₹1,000 Free Bets on Cricbaba every week! Read more

50% Weekly IPL Reload Bonus on Bettilt

IPL 27 March 2023 - 31 May 2023

Get the most out of the IPL with this generous weekly reload bonus from Bettilt that gives you 50% extra bonus money on your deposits for every week during the tournament. Read more

Get Double Winnings When Your IPL Team Wins!

IPL 28 March 2023 - 28 May 2023

Select your favourite IPL team and get double winnings on 10Cric every time your team wins during the tournament! Read more

Cricbaba Free Bet: Bet ₹5,000 Get a ₹500 Free Bet with Cricbaba

Free Bets 20 February 2023

Get weekly free bets on sports with this generious promotion from Cricbaba! Read more